​2018 Fall All Star Conference

November 16-18, 2018, Gatlinburg

Cost: TBA

Brochure - available soon (print grayscale if you want to print in black/white)

Video from Spring 2016 Conference



Tennessee All Stars was established as a recognition program for 4-H members. Before a 4-H'er can become an All Star member, they have to be a member of a local Honor Club. Honor Clubs are organized statewide and provides recognition of junior high 4-H members who have demonstrated consistent leadership ability and have been active members in their clubs and communities. All Stars provide service to others through individual and cooperative efforts. For additional information on becoming an All Star member or upcoming events, please contact your local county Extension office.


   Welcome our 2018-2019       Eastern Region All Star Council!

All Star Council s18.JPG

2018-2019 All Star Officers:

Chief: Will Dalton, Grainger County

Deputy Chief: Laura Grace Jenkins, Hawkins Co

Scribe: Jordan Bowling, Anderson County

Eagle Scout: Jackson Lelle, Roane County

Elder Scout: Savannah Jones, Union County

At-Large Scout: Kennedy Hill, Union County

GNW Scout: Austin Insco, Fentress County

Big 9 Scout: Kyler Martin, Grainger County

Upper 8 Scout: Jeremiah South, Hancock County

SEC Scout: Caleb Smith, Meigs County

Sr Agent Advisor: Danielle Pleasant, Johnson Co

Sr Agent Advisor: Matt McGinnis, Grainger County

Jr Agent Advisor: Christie Tinch, Fentress County

Jr Agent Advisor: Aaron Spurling, Rhea County

Regional Advisor: Mitch Beaty, Region Office

All Star Secretary: Jenny Yeary, Region Office