Coffee County

County Council officers ​

​Lucy Deal ​President
​Jeannie Freeze Vice President​
​Theresa Frame ​Secretary
​Marilyn Bryan ​Treasurer
​Carol Vanattia ​Reporter
​Kathy Nordgren ​Chaplin
​Marilyn Bryan ​Asbury Club
​Lucy Deal ​Blanton's Chapel
​Marilyn Wilt ​Manchester
​Jeannie Freeze ​Noah


County Council Quarterly Meetings will be held at 9:30 a.m. in the Community Meeting Room of the Coffee County Administrative Plaza on the following dates:


​January 13 ​April 21 ​July 21 ​October 21


 Monthly Club Meeting Schedule


​Club ​Day of Month ​Time ​Meeting Place
​Asbury ​2nd Thursday ​10:30 a.m. or 1:30 p.m. ​Asbury Methodist Church
​Blanton's Chapel ​2nd Monday ​10:00 a.m. ​Blanton's Chapel UMC
​Manchester ​1st Wednesday ​10:00 a.m. ​Farm Bureau Building
​Noah ​2nd Wednesday ​10:00 a.m. ​Noah Community Center